Categories
Pizza

What are the things that go into the gluten-free pizza to make it delicious?

Pizza Heaven Cape May, Some people eat pizza having gluten in it but some like eating gluten-free pizza. So need not to worry, today we are going to tell you how we make our pizza delicious without using gluten in it. And also without compromising with the taste and looks of your favourite pizza. So if you are the one who doesn’t like eating gluten-free pizza then you can order it from pizza in cape may.

What are the things we add in gluten-free pizza to make it yummy for you?

Rice Flour

We at pizza heaven, the chef first makes the rice flour by grinding the raw rice because it is beneficial for the dish which is great for gluten-free pizza. You can also say rice flour is another option for that. We take care of the fact that the rice flour we are making is free from gluten. This is a smart choice and keeps our customers safe from gluten allergies. We not only believe in providing the best quality but also we want our customers to stay fit and healthy.

Tomato sauce

We make fresh and tasty tomato sauce at our restaurant for the topping on the crust. We make the sauce in such a way that you will not control yourself from licking your hands. You must be wondering how we make the sauce for the pizza right. Firstly put tomato pulp in the pan and then heat it. After heating, add salt, olive oil, tomato paste, garlic, basil and much more. Then we heat it for some time until it becomes thick.

Add cheese according to the demand of the customers

Some people love eating cheese pizza and some are who love extra cheese. So we add cheese according to the taste of the customer. We try to make pizza in such a way that people will love the quality of the pizza and become our loyal customers.

These are the cheese which is gluten-free that are mentioned below:

  • Mozzarella
  • Cheddar
  • Feta

Gluten-free meats

  • Bacon
  • Lamb
  • Salami
  • Chicken

These are the meats which we use according to the order of the customers.

Vegetable and fruits which are gluten-free 

  • Onions
  • Pineapple
  • Hot peppers
  • Spinach
  • Tomato
  • Olives such as black, green, kalamata
  • Peppers such as green and red

What are the benefits of eating gluten-free pizza mentioned below:

  • The person who is having a cholesterol problem should order gluten-free pizza because it helps you in lowering the cholesterol level.
  • This type of pizza will help a person to keep their insulin level under control only.
  • Do you know gluten-free pizza helps you in decreasing the risk of heart diseases, it also decreases the risk of cancer, and much more.